BVRA Board

The Buffalo Valley Recreation Authority Board consists of dedicated, community-minded members from the Lewisburg Borough and East Buffalo Township.

Board Chairperson
Sandra Cook, East Buffalo Township

Vice Chairperson
Peter Bergonia, Jr., Lewisburg Borough

Matt Hoffman, East Buffalo Township

Rick Kuczawa, East Buffalo Township

Lewisburg Borough Member
Gary Frederick, Lewisburg Borough

Lewisburg Borough Member
Kelsey Hicks, Lewisburg Borough

East Buffalo Township Board Member
Randy Sams, East Buffalo Township

Please wait...

Keep updated with BVRA

Want to be notified with the latest announcements and news from BVRA? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.